Aṉangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Executive Board

Disclaimer: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons in photographs, film, audio recordings or printed material.

Elections for the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) Executive Board are held every three years. The board has 14 members, with two members elected from each electorate (community/homeland group). Each electorate (PDF 2.5MB) will be represented by one female and one male board member. 

Current elections

Amata and Tjurma
Pukatja, Yunyarinyi, Anilalya and Turkey Bore


APY election results

More information

For more information, visit the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (external link), or refer to the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Land Rights Act 1981 (external link).

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact