Other elections and polls

The Electoral Commission SA (ECSA) conducts elections for the following statutory authorities:

Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Executive Board
Architectural Practice Board of South Australia
South Eastern Water Conservation and Drainage Board
Superannuation Boards

For more information about community and commercial elections click here.

Coober Pedy Polls

In October 2019 ECSA conducted polls on behalf of the District Council of Coober Pedy regarding the continuation of the period of administration, the sale of Council's electricity and water assets, and the setting of municipal rate levels. 

Results of the Coober Pedy Polls

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact