The Declaration of nominations and draw for ballot paper positions was held at 3pm Friday, 1 March 2024, at the Returning Officer office.

The following table shows the list of candidates nominated for the House of Assembly district of Dunstan.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platforms or policies.

Ballot paper order

PositionSurnameGiven name/sAffiliation
1 BRAY Frankie Animal Justice Party
2 O'HANLON Cressida Australian Labor Party
3 McCUSKER Katie The Greens
4 FINIZIO Anna Liberal Party
5 HUSSEY Nicole Aust Family Party