Candidates announced for Cheltenham and Enfield by-elections

On Thursday 24 January 2019 the Returning Officers for the House of Assembly electoral districts of Cheltenham (Mr Darren Marshman) and Enfield (Ms Nicola Skirrey) declared the candidates and conducted ballot draws to determine the order in which the candidates will appear on the House of Assembly ballot papers for the Cheltenham and Enfield by-elections. 

The names of the candidates for the two by-elections are listed on the ECSA website.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact