Register of agents

Registered Political Party Agents

Animal Justice Party - Mr Geoffrey RUSSELL
Australian Conservatives (SA) - Ms Joy MONTGOMERY
Australian Greens SA - Mr Dominic MUGAVIN
Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch) - Mr Reggie Brian MARTIN
Country Labor - Mr Reggie Brian MARTIN
Danig Party of Australia (SA Division) - Mr Gabor GESTI
Dignity for Disability - Mr Andy REDDEN
Liberal Democratic Party - Mr Michael NOACK
Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) - Ms Sascha MELDRUM
National Party of Australia (SA) Inc - Mr Grantley Mason SIVIOUR
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST Inc - Mr Shane COGHLAN
Shooters and Fishers Party SA - Mr Stephen Bart NICHOLAS
Stop Population Growth Now Party - Mr Robert John COUCH