Early voting

Early voting has closed for the 2019 Cheltenham and Enfield by-elections.

Please vote tomorrow (Saturday 9 February) at a polling booth.

View a list of all polling booths.

Voting is compulsory.

Early voting eligibility

South Australian legislation entitles you to vote early if you are:

Distance to polling booth going to be more than 8 kilometres from any polling booth on polling day.
Travelling going to be travelling on polling day.
Illness, Infirmity or Disability unable to vote at a polling booth due to illness, infirmity or disability.
Advanced Pregnancy unable to vote at a polling booth due to advanced pregnancy.
Caring for Others caring for a person who is ill, infirm or disabled.
Religion unable to vote at a polling booth due to religious reasons.
Working going  to be working on polling day

Full Access fully accessible Assisted assisted access Electronic Print Magnifierselectronic print magnifiers

Suburb/town Address Accessibility Opening hours
Enfield 268 Main North Road, Prospect Assisted Electronic Print Magnifiers 9am to 6pm - Tuesday 29 January 2019
9am to 6pm - Wednesday 30 January 2018
9am to 8pm - Thursday 31 January 2019
9am to 6pm - Friday 1 February 2019
9am to 5pm - Saturday 2 February 2019
 Closed Sunday 3 February 2019 
9am to 6pm - Monday 4 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Tuesday 5 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Wednesday 6 February 2019
9am to 8pm - Thursday 7 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Friday 8 February 2019
 Closed Saturday 9 February 2019  
Visit Polling Booth Finder
Cheltenham 24 Crittenden Road, Findon Assisted Electronic Print Magnifiers 9am to 6pm - Tuesday 29 January 2019
9am to 6pm - Wednesday 30 January 2018
9am to 8pm - Thursday 31 January 2019
9am to 6pm - Friday 1 February 2019
9am to 5pm - Saturday 2 February 2019
 Closed Sunday 3 February 2019 
9am to 6pm - Monday 4 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Tuesday 5 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Wednesday 6 February 2019
9am to 8pm - Thursday 7 February 2019
9am to 6pm - Friday 8 February 2019
 Closed Saturday 9 February 2019 
Visit Polling Booth Finder


Disclaimer
  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact