Aṉangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Executive Board

Disclaimer: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons in photographs, film, audio recordings or printed material.

Elections for the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) Executive Board are held every three years. The board has 14 members, with two members elected from each electorate (community/homeland group). Each electorate (PDF 1.65 MB) will be repesented by one female and one male board member.

There are three supplementary elections for the following electorates in the APY lands:

Current supplementary elections

APY supplementary Executive Board elections

Aṉangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara supplementary electoral art 


APY election results

More information

For more information, visit the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara External link website, or refer to the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Land Rights Act 1981 External link.





Election results