South Australian electoral boundary redistributions 1851-2016

This Research Series publication outlines the establishment of South Australia's first electoral districts in 1851; variations in redistribution arrangements since that time; the establishment of the Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission in 1975 and summarises boundary reviews and proposals between 1851 and 2016. Booklet – 21 pages.

File Size: 632.36 KB
File Type: PDF
Hits: 8246 Hits
Created Date Document: Sunday, 01 January 2006 11:39